Mar Thoma Syrian Church of Malabar Mumbai Diocese
Click here to see our previous administrators

Diocesan Council

Rt. Rev. Dr. Geevarghese Mar Theodosius Episcopa

Rt. Rev. Dr. Geevarghese Mar Theodosius Diocesan Episcopa

Rev. Saji Joseph

Rev. Saji Joseph Diocesan Bishop's Secretary

Mr. P. K. Achankunju

Mr. P. K. Achankunju Diocesan Treasurer

Rev. Paul Jacob

Rev. Paul Jacob Mumbai Centre

Mr. Thomas Samuel

Mr. Thomas Samuel Mumbai Centre

Mrs. Aney Thomas

Mrs. Aney Thomas Mumbai Centre

Rev. Daniel Mathew

Rev. Daniel Mathew Kalyan Centre

Mr. Varghese Philip

Mr. Varghese Philip Kalyan Centre

Mrs. Aleyamma Mathew

Mrs. Aleyamma Mathew Kalyan Centre

Rev. Gigy Thomas

Rev. Gigy Thomas Navi Mumbai Centre

Mr. Sabu Daniel

Mr. Sabu Daniel Navi Mumbai Centre

Mrs. Thankamma Samuel

Mrs. Thankamma Samuel Navi Mumbai Centre

Rev. C. John

Rev. C. John Gujarat Centre

Rev. John George

Rev. John George Gujarat Centre

Mr. V. Kuruvilla

Mr. V. Kuruvilla Gujarat Centre

Mrs. Sosamma Vargese

Mrs. Sosamma Vargese Gujarat Centre

Rev. Thomas K. Jacob

Rev. Thomas K. Jacob Pune Centre

Mr. Leny John

Mr. Leny John Pune Centre

Rev. T. S. John

Rev. T. S. John Goa Centre

Mr. M. N. Ninan

Mr. M. N. Ninan Goa Centre

Mr. Sofy John

Mr. Sofy John Kuwait Centre

© Malankara Mar Thoma Syrian Church. All Rights Reserved. Copyright notice